Berkeley Symphony & Friends Concert

Sunday, November 13

at 5 p.m.    


Now in its fourth season, the Berkeley symphony & Friends chamber music  concert series continues with a concert on Nov. 13

Berkeley Symphony & Friends: Chamber II
November 13, 2016 • 5:00 PM • Piedmont Center for the Arts
Tickets $25


Join us on Sunday November 13 at 5pm at Piedmont Center for the Arts as we present out second Chamber Concert of the season. We will be featuring works by Debussy, Turina, Sarasate, and Franck.

Claude Debussy: Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor
Joaquín Turina: La Oracion del Torero
Pablo de Sarasate: Navarra, Op. 33
César Franck: Piano Quintet in F Minor

Sarah Wood, violin
Emanuela Nikiforova, violin
Ilana Matfis, viola
Robert Howard, cello
Miles Graber, piano

Berkeley Symphony and Friends Chamber Concerts do not require physical tickets. Once you purchase tickets, your name will be on our list and we can admit you into the concert.

Doors open at 4:30pm and tickets may be purchased at the door for $25.00 each.

All ticket holders are invited to attend a complimentary wine and cheese reception immediately following the concert.

Please call our Box Office at 510-841-2800 ext. 1 or click the link below:

  Purchase Tickets Here