Berkeley Symphony & Friends

Chamber II

Mozart & Shostakovich

Sunday, November 12 

5:00-7:00 PM


Miles Garber

Miles Garber


Chamber II
November 12, 2017

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
at the Piedmont Center

Tickets are $25 in advance online and by phone. Walk-up tickets are $30 at the door.


Mozart: Piano Quartet in G Minor

Shostakovich: Piano Quintet


Sarah Wood, violin
Emanuela Nikiforova, violin
Ilana Matfis, viola
Elaine Kreston, cello
Miles Graber, piano



This program is the second in the series of four chamber music concerts featuring Berkeley Symphony musicians and their guest at the PCAs.

Inaugurated in 2013 and curated by Executive Director and violinist René Mandel, Chamber Series concerts feature Berkeley Symphony members and friends performing at the Piedmont Center for the Arts. The intimate space allows audiences to experience the music up close and personal, the way that chamber music is meant to be heard.