Berkeley Symphony & Friends

Chamber III

Sibelius and Chausson

Feb. 11

Berkeley Symphony and Friends 02-11-18.jpg


Inaugurated in 2013 and curated by Executive Director and violinist René Mandel, Chamber Series concerts feature Berkeley Symphony members and friends performing at the Piedmont Center for the Arts. The intimate space allows audiences to experience the music up close and personal, the way that chamber music is meant to be heard.

Tickets are $25 in advance online and by phone. Walk-up tickets are $30 at the door.


Beethoven: Piano Quartet WoO 36 No. 1 in E Flat

Sibelius: String Trio in g minor

Chausson: Piano Quartet Op. 30 in A Major


Karsten Windt, violin
Deanna Badizadegan, viola
Angela Lee, cello
Markus Pawlik, piano